Thank You!

I came back from vacation to find a package at school for me. I had no idea what was in it. When I opened the box, I found a jar full of Hershey chocolates! Yum! I looked at the receipt and thought someone had ordered the chocolates using my card. I called Hershey chocolates and they told me it was a gift. They encouraged me to call the phone number on the receipt! When I called, I got voicemail so I left a message asking if they made a mistake sending the chocolates to my address. Aileen Hower called me back and left me a voicemail saying I had won a prize for Slicing the month of March! Wohoo! Now, I could finally open the jar and dig in! Thank you Aileen for the gift!!! Most of the chocolates are gone!!!

Leave a Reply

